pouncio

Pouncio vs Kops, compared honestly.

Kops costs less and links more accounts: Plus is €24.99 a month with 10, and Pro €79.99 with 50. Pouncio states more about what it checks before paying, starts every bot in test mode and buys from your own browser. Pouncio's plan that buys is €49.99 a month.

  • €49.99 a month: Pouncio's plan that buys
  • €24.99 a month: Kops Plus, with Auto Buy
  • 50 accounts on Kops Pro
  • Their own sites as the only source

Who wrote this, and how

Pouncio wrote this page, so read it knowing that. Every statement about Kops comes from its own website or documentation, checked on 4 November 2026. "Not stated" means we could not find it there, not that Kops lacks it. We do not compare speed, because we cannot measure another bot fairly. Prices change, so check each site before you pay. Kops is a trademark of its owner. Pouncio is independent and not made or endorsed by Vinted.

Pouncio and Kops side by side

What each one says on its own site.

What to comparePouncioKops
What it doesAlerts on every plan; auto-offer and auto-buy on PlusReal-time feed, push notifications and resale estimates; Auto Buy, Auto Cop and Auto Offer
Cheapest paid plan€49.99 a month (Plus)€9.99 a month (Starter, no linked accounts)
Cheapest plan with accounts€49.99 a month (Plus, 3 accounts)€24.99 a month (Plus, 10 accounts)
Free planYes: 1 account, 1 bot, alerts and one automatic buy on usNone; 3-day trial on Starter, card required
Checks before payingAn AI looks at the photos and description before any automatic payment on Plus; a request to pay outside Vinted is an instant noNot stated
Test modeEvery new bot starts in test mode and buys nothing until you switch it liveNot stated
Spending limitsA max price per variation and a daily budget; never buys the same item twiceNot stated
Where it buys fromFrom your own browser, through the Pouncio extension, so the computer stays on with the browser openKops handles the checkout; says each account gets a dedicated IP
Linking your Vinted accountYou log in on Vinted's own page; Pouncio never sees your Vinted passwordNot stated
CountriesAll 21 Vinted countries; each bot watches the Vinted of the country you live inNot stated
Several accounts3 on Plus; 10 on Pro, 3 of which can race for one item10 on Plus; 50 on Pro
ExtrasResale price compared with the full cost of each findLists a resale estimator, one inbox for all accounts and employee seats

Monthly list prices on 4 November 2026, before discounts or longer billing periods.

When is Kops the better choice?

Kops may suit you better in these cases:

  • You want a lower price to start: Plus is €24.99 a month with 10 accounts, against €49.99 with 3 on Pouncio.
  • You run many accounts: Kops Pro lists 50 for €79.99 a month, and Pouncio's Pro lists 10 for €129.99.
  • You want one inbox across accounts. Kops also lists employee seats, so check which plan includes them.
  • You want buying that does not depend on your own computer being on. Kops says it handles the checkout, though not where it runs. Pouncio needs your browser open to buy.

When is Pouncio the better choice?

Pouncio may suit you better in these cases:

  • You want to try it with no card: Pouncio has a Free plan with alerts and one automatic buy, and Kops has a 3-day trial with a card.
  • You want purchases to go out from your own browser, on your connection and device.
  • You want to see what a bot would have bought before it spends anything. Every new Pouncio bot starts in test mode.
  • You want an AI to read the photos and description before an automatic payment, and to refuse likely scams.

Whichever you pick, automating Vinted is against Vinted's terms, and an account can get blocked with any tool. Nobody can honestly promise zero risk. Start in a way that spends nothing until you trust the filters.

Questions

Is Pouncio or Kops cheaper?

Kops is cheaper to start. Its Plus plan is €24.99 a month with 10 accounts, and Pouncio's Plus is €49.99 a month with 3. Pouncio has a Free plan, and Kops has a 3-day trial on Starter with a card required. Checked on 4 November 2026.

Does Kops have a free plan?

No free plan is listed. Kops has a 3-day free trial on Starter, with a card required, and Starter links no Vinted accounts. Pouncio's Free plan gives 1 account, 1 bot, alerts and one automatic buy on us.

Where does each one buy from?

Pouncio buys from your own browser through its extension, so the computer needs to be on with the browser open. Kops says it handles the checkout and that each account gets a dedicated IP, and does not state where the checkout runs.

Which is faster, Pouncio or Kops?

We do not compare speed, because each tool measures its own differently and we cannot test another bot fairly. Pouncio averages 4.3 seconds from listing to paid.

See what it would have bought.

Free to start. Test mode first: it buys nothing until you say go.

Start free